Skip to content

Capuzzi, Antonio Giuseppe: Concerto in D major (Double Bass & Piano)

Ref: YE0011 ISMN: 9790570590117 Categories: , , , , By:


A good performing edition of this well-known concerto, published here for the first time in its original key.

Allegro; Andante Cantabile; Rondo Allegro

Hire parts available (2 Oboes/2 Horns/Strings). Bucchi Competition, Rome 1986.

Chosen by AMEB (Australian Syllabus).

Back To Top