skip to Main Content

Restoration Music for Three Violins, Bass Viol and Continuo, Set 2


Edited by Peter Holman and John Cunningham.

Set of string parts corresponding with Musica Britannica Volume 103, Nos. 1 & 12-18 (continuo played from main volume).


Thomas Baltzar: Suite in C major
Bartholomew Isaack: Ground in A minor
Nicola Matteis: Ground in D minor
Gottfried Finger: Five Sonatas

Back To Top