skip to Main Content

Restoration Music for Three Violins, Bass Viol and Continuo, Set 1


Edited by Peter Holman and John Cunningham.

Set of string parts corresponding with Musica Britannica Volume 103, Nos. 2-11 (continuo played from main volume).

Ref: Y350 ISMN: 9790220225574 Categories: , , By:


John Jenkins: Ten Fantasia-Suites

Back To Top