skip to Main Content

Wesley, Charles: Concerto set 3 no. 2 in E major


Edited by Peter Lynan
For solo organ, two oboes, bassoon and strings.

Ref: Y316 ISMN: 9790220223785 Categories: , , By:

1 x Full Score
1 x Oboe 1
1 x Oboe 2
1 x Violin 1
1 x Violin 2
1 x Viola
3 x Bassi (Cello, Double Bass, Bassoon)
The solo organ part may be played from the full score or from the organ part published in Eighteenth-Century English Keyboard Concertos Volume 2 (ref. K47).

Back To Top