skip to Main Content

Stanley, John: Concerto op. 10 no. 4 in C minor


Edited by Peter Lynan
For solo organ and strings.

Ref: Y315 ISMN: 9790220223778 Categories: , , By:


1 x Full Score
1 x Violin 1
1 x Violin 2
1 x Basso (Cello)
The solo organ part may be played from the full score or from the organ part published in Eighteenth-Century English Keyboard Concertos Volume 2 (ref. K47).

Back To Top