skip to Main Content

Hook, James: Concerto no. 1 in C major


Edited by Peter Lynan
For solo keyboard, two flutes, two horns and strings.

Ref: Y313 ISMN: 9790220223747 Categories: , , By:


1 x Full Score
1 x Flute 1
1 x Flute 2
1 x Horn 1 in C
1 x Horn 2 in C
1 x Violin 1
1 x Violin 2
2 x Bassi (Cello, Double Bass)
The solo keyboard part may be played from the full score or from the keyboard part published in Eighteenth-Century English Keyboard Concertos Volume 2 (ref. K47).

Back To Top