skip to Main Content

Hayes, William: Concerto in D major. Score and Parts


Edited by Peter Lynan
For solo organ and strings.

Ref: Y312 ISMN: 9790220223730 Categories: , , By:


1 x Full Score
1 x Violin 1
1 x Violin 2
1 x Viola
2 x Bassi (Cello, Double Bass)
The solo organ part may be played from the full score or from the organ part published in Eighteenth-Century English Keyboard Concertos Volume 1 (ref. K46).

Back To Top