skip to Main Content

Felton, William: Concerto op. 1 no. 1 in C major. Score and Parts


Edited by Peter Lynan
For solo keyboard, two oboes, bassoon and strings.

Ref: Y310 ISMN: 9790220223716 Categories: , , By:


1 x Oboe 1
1 x Oboe 2
1 x Violin 1 (Concertino & Ripieno)
1 x Violin 2 (Concertino & Ripieno)
1 x Viola
3 x Bassi (Cello, Double Bass, Bassoon)
The solo keyboard part may be played from the full score or from the keyboard part published in Eighteenth-Century English Keyboard Concertos Volume 1 (ref. K46).

Back To Top