Skip to content

Restoration Trio Sonatas Set 3. Score and parts


Edited by Peter Holman and John Cunningham
For two violins and continuo. Score and parts.

Performing edition corresponding with Purcell Society Edition Companion Series Volume 4, Nos. 5, 8 and 9.

Johann Gottfried Keller: Sonata in A major
Robert King: Sonata in A major (“Sonetta after the Italion way”)
Nicola Matteis senior (attrib.): Sonata in D major

Back To Top