Skip to content

Restoration Trio Sonatas Set 1. Score and parts


Edited by Peter Holman and John Cunningham
For two violins, instrumental bass and continuo. Score and parts.

Performing edition corresponding with Purcell Society Edition Companion Series Volume 4, Nos. 1, 3 and 4.

Giovanni Battista Draghi: Sonata in G minor
John Blow: Ground in G minor
Johann Gottfried Keller: Sonata with Suite in G minor

Back To Top