skip to Main Content

Blow, John: Venus and Adonis. Version 1. Performing Score


Edited by Bruce Wood
Version 1: Original Version

Ref: Y281 ISMN: 9790220223075 Categories: , By:

It is recommended that 32 copies of the performance score are purchased for a performance, for the producer, conductor, continuo player, Venus, Adonis, Cupid, Little Cupids (x 6) and the Chorus (x20). Minor roles (3 Shepherds, Shepherdess, Huntsman) are to be drawn from the Chorus.

What are the differences between Version 1 and 2?

Back To Top