skip to Main Content

Howells, Herbert: Sea Urchins. Childrens Voices and Piano


Words by Gladys Balcomb
Tonic Solfa translation by H.J.Timothy

1. Overture
2. Happy street
3. Many rainbows
4. The sea-side landlady
5. Granny sits beside the sea
6. The barrel-organ
7. A seaside lullaby
8. The lair on the cliff
9. Lindy’s ballet shoes
10. The musical train
11. The open air (tune with descant)

Ref: 43611 Categories: , By:
Back To Top