skip to Main Content

Jacob, Gordon: Concerto No. 2 for Oboe and Orchestra. Trans. Oboe and Piano


For Léon Goossens (1956)
25 minutes

Gordon Jacob had an outstanding knowledge of orchestral instruments and colours, nowhere better revealed than in the series of concertos written for wind instruments. Many of these, ideally suited to young players, are available with piano accompaniment as arranged by the composer, with the orchestral material available for rental (Ref: HL116).

For supply to USA please contact ECS Publishing.

Ref: 2629 ISMN: 9790220209383 Categories: , , By:
Back To Top