skip to Main Content

Jacob, Gordon: Concerto for Bassoon, Strings and Percussion. Transcribed for Bassoon and Piano


For Archie Camden (1947)
15 minutes

Gordon Jacob had an outstanding knowledge of orchestral instruments and colours, nowhere better revealed than in the series of concertos written for wind instruments. Many of these, ideally suited to young players, are available with piano accompaniment as arranged by the composer, with the orchestral material available for rental (Ref: HL112).

For supply to USA please contact ECS Publishing.

Ref: 2625 ISMN: 9790220209260 Categories: , , By:
Back To Top