skip to Main Content

Collected English Lutenist Partsongs II


Edited by David Greer
First published in 1989
Pages: 272
Format: Paperback
Dimensions (mm): 330 x 254 x 24

77 partsongs by John Danyel, Thomas Ford, Robert Jones, Thomas Campion and John Attey are presented in four-part score with lute tablature and transcription.

Full contents…(PDF)

Ref: MB54 ISBN: 9780852496817 ISMN: 9790220204876 Categories: , , ,
Back To Top