skip to Main Content

Collected English Lutenist Partsongs I


Edited by David Greer
First published in 1987
Pages: 264
Format: Paperback
Dimensions (mm): 330 x 254 x 22

70 partsongs by Michael Cavendish, Robert Jones, Francis Pilkington and John Bartlett are presented in four-part score with lute tablature and transcription.

Full contents…(PDF)

Ref: MB53 ISBN: 9780852496572 ISMN: 9790220204869 Categories: , , ,
Back To Top