skip to Main Content

Locke, Matthew: Chamber Music II


Edited by Michael Tilmouth
First published in 1972, reprinted with corrections 1977
Pages: 130
Format: Paperback
Dimensions (mm): 330 x 254 x 11

The Broken Consort: Part 1; the Broken Consort: Part 2; the Consort of Four Parts and two six-part canons continue the collections of Matthew Locke’s chamber music in the Musica Britannica edition.

Full contents and other works by Locke…(PDF)

Ref: MB32 ISBN: 9780852494301 ISMN: 9790220210457 Categories: , , , By:
Back To Top