skip to Main Content

The Eton Choirbook I


Edited by Frank Harrison
First published in 1956, revised 1967 and reprinted with corrections 1983
Pages: 176
Format: Paperback
Dimensions (mm): 330 x 254 x 12
Weight: 1.025kg

An epic transcription of this most important document of late 15th-century choral music; Volume I contains polyphonic antiphons by Browne, Cornysh, Davy, Horwood, Kellyk, Lambe, Sturton and Wylkynson.

Full contents…(PDF)

Individual titles from this volume are available as licensed PDF files…

Ref: MB10 ISBN: 9780852494103 ISMN: 9790220206221 Categories: , , , , ,



Composer Title
BROWNE, John O Maria salvatoris Mater
BROWNE, John O Regina mundi clara
BROWNE, John Salve Regina (No. 13 in Volume)
BROWNE, John Salve Regina (No. 21 in Volume)
BROWNE, John Stabat iuxta Christi crucem
BROWNE, John Stabat Mater Dolorosa
BROWNE, John Stabat Virgo Mater Christi
CORNYSH, William Salve Regina
DAVY, Richard Salve Regina
HORWOOD, William Salve Regina
KELLYK, Hugh Gaude Flore Virginali
LAMBE, Walter O Maria plena gratia
LAMBE, Walter Salve Regina
STURTON, Edmund Gaude Virgo Mater Christi
WYLKYNSON, Robert Salve Regina
Back To Top