skip to Main Content

Handford, George: Ayres (c.1609). Book 2


Edited by Anthony Rooley
With Lute Tablature

Ref: LS22 ISMN: 9790220207280 Categories: , , By:


Breathe out my sighs (D – G)
But now I rise (D – G)
Daphne, stay oh stay (Dyalogue) (F sharp – G) (G – G) (F – B flat)
Flow, flow my tears (C – E)
Mall Newberry her repentance (D – D)
See oh see sweet Amyntas (Dyalogue) (D – G) (D – G)
You watery yssue (C – E)

Back To Top