skip to Main Content

Croft, William Complete Harpsichord Music. Book 1


Revised Edition by Howard Ferguson and Christopher Hogwood

Suite No. 1 in C: Almand, Corant, March
Suite No. 2 in C minor: Almand, Corant, Hornpipe, Sarabrant
Suite No. 3 in C minor: Almand, Corant, Ground, Rondo, Sarabrand
Suite No. 4 in C minor: Almand, Courante, Prelude, Sarabanda
Suite No. 5 in C minor: Almand, Air, Minuett, Sarabrand
Suite No. 6 in D minor: Almand, Corant, Sarabrand
Suite No. 7 in E flat: Allemende, Courante, Minuett
Suite No. 8 in E: Allemende, Courante, Jigg, Sarabande, Slow
Suite No. 9 in E minor: Almand, Corant, Rondo, Sarabrand
Suite No. 10 in E minor: Allemand, Courant, Gavott, Prelude

Back To Top