skip to Main Content

Joyous Wedding, The


Arranged for solo trumpet and organ by John Head and Sue Mitchell-Wallace.

Ref: HP159 Categories: , ,


1. Trumpet Voluntary
2. Bridal Chorus from “Lohengrin”
3. Air from “Water Music”
4. Hornpipe from “Water Music”
5. Aria (from Cantata No. 1, How Brightly Shines the Morning Star)
6. Sonata Kv. 67
7. Te Deum
8. The Heavens Declare the Glory of God
9. Where’er You Walk (from “Semele”)

Back To Top