skip to Main Content

Delius, Frederick: North Country Sketches. Rental

Four Pieces for Orchestra
Edited by Thomas Beecham

Full score and instrumental material

Ref: HL74 ISMN: 97902202205415 Categories: , By:

Duration: 26 minutes
For two flutes (one doubling piccolo), two oboes, cor anglais, two clarinets, two bassoons, four horns, two trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (two players), two harps and strings

I Autumn. The wind soughs in the trees
II Winter Landscape
III Dance
IV The March of Spring. Woodlands, Meadows and Silent Moors

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top