Skip to content

Delius, Frederick: Double Concerto arranged for Violin and Viola and Orchestra. Rental

Ref: HL70B ISMN: 97902202205293 Categories: , , , , , By:

Arranged by Lionel Tertis

Duration: 18 minutes
For solo violin, solo viola, two flutes, oboe, cor anglais, two clarinets, two bassoons, four horns, two trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, harp and strings

Full score and instrumental material

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Alternatively, hire material for this work can be requested through Zinfonia.

Back To Top