skip to Main Content

Delius, Frederick: Double Concerto for Violin and Cello and Orchestra. Rental

Edited by Thomas Beecham
Full score and instrumental material

Ref: HL70A ISMN: 97902202205286 Categories: , , , , , , By:

Duration: 18 minutes
For solo violin, solo cello, two flutes, oboe, cor anglais, two clarinets, two bassoons, four horns, two trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, harp and strings

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top