skip to Main Content

McEwen, John B: Solway. A Symphony. Rental

Full score and instrumental material

Ref: HL436 Categories: , By:


Duration: 35 minutes
For two flutes, two oboes, cor anglais, two clainets, bass clarinet, two bassoons, conta bassoon, four horns, three trumpets, three trombones, tuba & timpani

I. Spring Tide – Allegro Moderato
II. Moonlight – Molto Tranquillo
III. The Sou’west Wind

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top