Skip to content

Arne, Thomas: Judith. Rental

Ref: HL434 ISMN: 9790220224980 Categories: , By:

Edited by Simon McVeigh & Peter Lynan
Three full scores (conductor and continuo players), vocal and instrumental material.

Duration: c.160 minutes
For two soprano, countertenor, tenor and bass soloists and SATB chorus, with two flutes, two oboes, two bassoons, two horns, two trumpets in C and E flat, timpani, harp, strings and continuo (harpsichord/organ).

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top