Skip to content

Bush, Alan: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 18. Rental

Ref: HL42 ISMN: 9790220202612 Categories: , , By:

Full score and instrumental material

Duration: 57 minutes
For solo piano, baritone soloist, TTBB choir, three flutes (one doubling piccolo), two oboes, cor anglais, two clarinets, clarinet in E flat, two bassoons, contrabassoon, four horns, three trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (two players) and strings

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Larger page preview…

Back To Top