skip to Main Content

Butterworth, George: Rhapsody. ‘A Shropshire Lad’. Rental

Edited by Peter Ward Jones

Full score and instrumental material

Ref: HL408 ISMN: 9790220223273 Categories: , , By:

Duration: 10 minutes
For two flutes, two oboes, cor anglais, two clarinets, bass clarinet, two bassoons, four horns, two trumpets in C, three trombones, tuba, timpani, harp and strings.

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top