skip to Main Content

Samuel, Rhian: Path through the Woods, The. Rental

2011 [12′]
Score and parts

Ref: HL400 ISMN: 9790220223112 Categories: , , , By:

Duration: 12 minutes
For solo alto recorder and strings ( minimum) with descant recorder group*
* If a descant recorder group is unavailable, its material may be played by a solo instrument i.e. oboe (at the correct octave) or muted trumpet (an octave lower), possibly off-stage.

Commissioned by the Welsh Sinfonia with funds from the PRS for Music Foundation
1st perf: Pamela Thorby (recorder), Welsh Sinfonia, Mark Eager (cond), Temple of Peace, Cardiff, 10 April 2011

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top