skip to Main Content

Hayes, Morgan: Original Version. Rental

Full score and instrumental material
PDF Sample

Ref: HL381 ISMN: 9790220221866 Categories: , By:


Commissioned by the Spitalfields Festival: first work commissioned by Spitalfields New Music Commission Fund
1st perf: Endymion, Richard Baker (cond), Christ Church, Spitalfields, London, 18 June 2007

Duration: 12 minutes
For violin duo and two instrumental ensembles.
Ensemble 1: oboe, bass clarinet, trumpet in C and viola.
Ensemble 2: flute, alto flute, bass trombone, percussion (one player), piano and cello

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top