skip to Main Content

Field, John: Concerto No. 1 in E flat for Piano and Orchestra. Rental

Edited by Frank Merrick
Full score and instrumental material

Ref: HL348 ISMN: 97902202220319 Categories: , , , By:


Duration: 21 minutes
For solo piano, flute, two oboes, two bassoons, two horns in E flat, two trumpets in E flat, timpani and strings

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top