skip to Main Content

Arne, Thomas: Judgment of Paris, The. Rental

Edited by Ian Spink
Full score, five solo parts (extracted from score), 15 chorus parts and instrumental material

Ref: HL281 ISMN: 9790220200182 Categories: , By:

Duration: c.60 minutes
For two soprano, mezzo soprano and two tenor soloists and SATB chorus, with two flutes, two oboes, bassoon, two horns, two trumpets, timpani, strings, plus solo cello and continuo

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top