skip to Main Content

Bridge, Frank: Phantasm. Rhapsody for Piano and Orchestra. Rental

Full score, solo piano and instrumental material

Ref: HL26 ISMN: 9790220202117 Categories: , , By:

Duration: 25 minutes
For solo piano, two flutes (one doubling piccolo), two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, four horns, two trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (two players) and strings

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Larger page preview…

Back To Top