skip to Main Content

Jacob, Gordon: Fantasia on Traditional Tunes. Rental

Full score and instrumental material

For the City of Birmingham Orchestra (Written 1952)

Ref: HL122 ISMN: 97902202209437 Categories: , By:


Duration: 17 minutes
For two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, four horns, two trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (two players), harp and strings

Includes the tunes:
Down among the dead men
Come lasses and lads
Drink to me only
Weel may the keel row
Ca’ the yowes
D’ye ken John Peel
The Ash Grove
All through the night
When Johnnie comes marching home

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top