skip to Main Content

Jacob, Gordon: Concerto No. 2 for Oboe and Orchestra. Rental

Full score and instrumental material

Ref: HL116 ISMN: 97902202209390 Categories: , , , By:

Duration: 22 minutes
For solo oboe, two flutes, two clarinets, two bassoons, two horns, two trumpets, timpani and strings

For Léon Goossens

Please contact the Hire Library for further details.

Back To Top