skip to Main Content

Delius, Frederick: String Quartet (1916). Set of Parts


Edited Eric Fenby

A set of parts to match the new reprint of a major score (Ref. H420) which, with the Elgar Piano Quintet and Vaughan Williams Phantasy Quintet, is arguably among the most important works of English chamber music written since Purcell. The text follows that prepared by Robert Threlfall for Volume 32 of the Delius Collected Edition, with dynamic indications reviewed and supplemented by Eric Fenby, and with the addition of some minor corrections and improvements to the layout.

Ref: H421 ISMN: 9790220219733 Categories: , , , By:
Back To Top