skip to Main Content

Percussion Syllabus: Tuned Percussion (Grades 7 & 8)


Compiled by David Hext

This book contains all the material needed for each section of the Grade Seven and Eight examinations: Scales and Arpeggios, Studies, Pieces, Viva Voce, Sight Reading and Aural Tests.

It is essential that teachers and students use this publication in conjunction with the current LCM Percussion syllabus.

Ref: H418 ISMN: 9790220219955 Categories: , By:
Back To Top