skip to Main Content

Locke, Matthew: The Little Consort. Suites 6-10


Score and Parts
Edited by Michael Tilmouth.

In Three Parts for Treble, Tenor and Bass Viols with Harpsichord or Theorbos

From Musica Britannica Volume 31 (MB31).

Ref: H306 ISMN: 9790220210532 Categories: , , , By:


Suite No. 6 in F
Suite No. 7 in G minor
Suite No. 8 in A minor
Suite No. 9 in B flat
Suite No. 10 in D minor

Back To Top