skip to Main Content

Locke, Matthew: The Little Consort. Suites 1-5


Score and Parts
Edited by Michael Tilmouth.

In Three Parts for Treble and Bass Viols with Harpsichord or Theorbos

From Musica Britannica Volume 31 (MB31).

Ref: H282 ISMN: 9790220210525 Categories: , , , By:


Suite No. 1 in G minor
Suite No. 2 in C
Suite No. 3 in D minor
Suite No. 4 in B flat
Suite No. 5 in E minor

Back To Top