skip to Main Content

Anthology of English Music for Harp. Book 4: 1800-1850


Edited by David Watkins, Professor of Harp at the Guildhall School in London.

ALVARS, Elias: Introduction, Cadenza and Rondo; Romance in A flat; Romance in F; Serenade
FIELD, John: Nocturne in B flat; Nocturne in D minor

Ref: H142 ISMN: 9790220200144 Categories: , , By:
Back To Top