skip to Main Content

Michael, Richard: Classroom Small Band Jazz. Book 3. Backing CD


Backing CD

Ref: CX63 ISMN: 9790220204753 Categories: , , , By:

The backing CD features complete performances of each work, plus accompaniments without solos. They enable students to create their own improvisations in each piece, or to analyse sample improvisations on the CD, also written out in each book for study purposes.


1. The Big Apple Suite: Blues for Brooklyn


2. The Big Apple Suite: Central Park Waltz


3. The Big Apple Suite: Sweet Basil Boog-A-Loo


4. The Big Apple Suite: Seventh Avenue


5. Miles Ahead


6. Basic Bossa


7. Back at the Chicken Shack


8. Stridin’ With Fats

Back To Top