skip to Main Content

Michael, Richard: Classroom Small Band Jazz. Book 1. Backing CD


Backing CD

Ref: CX61 ISMN: 9790220204630 Categories: , , , By:

The backing CD features complete performances of each work, plus accompaniments without solos. They enable students to create their own improvisations in each piece, or to analyse sample improvisations on the CD, also written out in each book for study purposes.


1. The London Suite: Bethnal Boogie


2. The London Suite: Chelsea Cha-Cha


3. The London Suite: Battersea Blues


4. The London Suite: Southwark Salsa


5. Funk Time


6. Phrygian Freak Out


7. Swing Time


8. Latin Look-Out

Back To Top