Skip to content

Bellinzani, Paulo Benedetto: Two Sonatas in C minor, Op. 3 No. 8 and No. 9 for Treble Recorder & Continuo

Ref: C530 ISMN: 9790570815302 Categories: , , , By:


New edition of the old Nova Music edition (NM120).

Sonata in Bb, Op.3 No.9
Sonata in C min, Op.3 No.8

The optional Basso Continuo part is available to download for free.

Former Spartan Press Cat. No.: EMA120

Back To Top