Skip to content

A Nineteenth Century Collection for Oboe, Vol. 3

Ref: C487 ISMN: 9790570814879 Categories: , , , , By:


These charming pieces were originally collected for Nova Music by the esteemed oboist James Brown (1929—2012). This updated modern edition has been revised, edited and re-engraved by Timothy Roberts.

Oboe and Piano
Grades 7–8
Former Spartan Press Cat. No.: NM393 & EMA137

  1. César Franck: Mélodie
  2. Paul Rougnon: Air de Ballet
Back To Top