Skip to content

A Nineteenth Century Collection for Oboe, Vol. 2

Ref: C486 ISMN: 9790570814862 Categories: , , , , By:


These charming pieces were originally collected for Nova Music by the esteemed oboist James Brown (1929—2012). This updated modern edition has been revised, edited and re-engraved by Timothy Roberts.

Oboe and Piano
Grades 7–8
Former Spartan Press Cat. No.: NM392 & EMA136

  1. Gaetano Donizetti: Solo Per Oboe
  2. Adolphe Deslandres: Introduction et Polonaise
Back To Top