Skip to content

Gaunt, Alan: Delight That Never Dies

Ref: B880 ISBN: 9780852498804 Categories: , , By:


Hymn Texts 1997-2003

The third collection of hymns by Alan Gaunt, Delight That Never Dies, brings together 97 new texts written between November 1996 and February 2003. In addition, there are 22 translations from the Danish of N F S Grundtvig (1783-1872), and nine other translations, including six from the Welsh of William Williams (Pantycelyn).

Back To Top