skip to Main Content

Invitation to the Partsong Book 3


Edited by Geoffrey Bush and Michael Hurd
Seven settings of words by Shakespeare: by Bishop, Cooke, Hatton, Macfarren, Stevens and Webbe.

Ref: B491 ISBN: 9780852494912 ISMN: 9790220208737 Categories: , , , ,


BISHOP, Henry: Come thou monarch of the vine (4-part)
COOKE, Benjamin: Hark! Hark! the lark (4-part)
HATTON, John: Over hill, over dale (4-part)
MACFARREN, George: Fear no more (4-part)
STEVENS, Richard: Crabbed age and youth (4-part); It was a lover and his lass (5-part)
WEBBE, Samuel (Junior): Who is Sylvia? (4-part)

Back To Top