skip to Main Content

Ireland, John: The Collected Works for Piano: Volume 1


Almond trees
Country dance (from ‘Three Dances’)
Daydream (from ‘In Those Days’)
Fire of Spring (from ‘Prelude’)
Gypsy dance (from ‘Three Dances’)
Holy boy (from ‘Prelude’)
Island spell (from ‘Decorations’)
Meridian (from ‘In Those Days’)
Moonglade (from ‘Decorations’)
Obsession (from ‘Prelude’)
Reaper’s dance (from ‘Three Dances’)
Scarlet ceremonies (from ‘Decorations’)
Sea idyll
Undertone (from ‘Prelude’)

Ref: B393 ISBN: 9780852493939 ISMN: 9790220208959 Categories: , , By:
Back To Top