skip to Main Content

Hayes, Morgan: Trio for Violin, Bass Clarinet and Piano


Score and Parts
8 minutes

Ref: AC177 ISMN: 9790220220005 Categories: , By:


Commissioned by Cheltenham Contemporary Concerts for Topologies with funds from South West Arts
1st perf: Members of Topologies (Ian Pace, piano, Darragh Morgan, violin, Guy Cowley, clarinet), Cheltenham Town Hall, 17 January 2000

Back To Top