skip to Main Content

Samuel, Rhian: Changes


SATB and Solo Vibraphone

Four brief Japanese poems on the subject of seasonal change are the texts for this cycle of atmosphere miniatures. Graphic notation is featured, and the vibraphone plays from the choral score.

Ref: AC158 ISMN: 9790220219450 Categories: , , By:
Back To Top